The Trailwest Community Association Board of Directors

President
Amir Oudeh – amir@mytrailwest.ca

Vice President
Julie Burwell – julie@mytrailwest.ca

Financial Officer
Marina Andreeva – marina@mytrailwest.ca

Director of City Issues & Community Outreach
Rouba Alfattal – rouba@mytrailwest.ca

Directors of Communications
Natalie and Kevin Cox – natalie@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Fundraising
Anna Wilk – anna@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Volunteers
Lisa Lewis – lisa@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Community Events
Sakshi Oberoi – sakshi@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Community Discounts
TBD

Director of Policy and Research
Nishu Gulati – nishu@mytrailwest.ca

Secretary
Samit Kapoor – samit@mytrailwest.ca