The Trailwest Community Association Board of Directors

Amir Oudeh –

Vice President
Julie Burwell –

Financial Officer
Marina Andreeva –

Director of City Issues & Community Outreach
Rouba Alfattal –

Directors of Communications
Natalie and Kevin Cox –

Director of Fundraising
Anna Wilk –

Director of Volunteers
Lisa Lewis –

Director of Community Events
Sakshi Oberoi –

Director of Community Discounts

Director of Policy and Research
Nishu Gulati –

Samit Kapoor –