The Trailwest Community Association Board of Directors

President
Amir Oudeh – amir@mytrailwest.ca

Vice President
Lisa Lewis – lisa@mytrailwest.ca

Financial Officer
Mark Gosensgo – mark@mytrailwest.ca

Director of City Issues
Nishu Gulati – nishu@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Community Outreach
Rouba Alfattal – rouba@mytrailwest.ca

Directors of Communications
Natalie and Kevin Cox – natalie@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Fundraising
Anna Wilk – anna@mytrailwest.ca

Secretary
Samit Kapoor – samit@mytrailwest.ca

Director of Volunteers
This could be you!

Director of Community Events
This could be you!

Director of Community Discounts
This could be you!